Tuesday, 5. October 2004
8. Zürcher Oktoberfest auf dem Bauschänzli

This Friday starts the Oktoberfest at Bauschänzli...anyone interested in having a drink there?

check out http://www.bauschaenzli.ch/de/ for details

...and if you were in Munich and did not understand a shit here comes the Wies'n Dictionary in German and SWEDISCH!!

http://www.oktoberfest.de/en/14/

... Comment

sir_joe

why don't you tell us a little about yourself.. like sfb did..

http://blank.antville.org/stories/908462/#909332

... Link

well...about me...

I was born 28 years ago in Winterthur and I am halfway a secondo-so to say. My mom's swiss but my dad's italian.
(thank god I am already swiss...)

I do a lot of sports: watch soccer games, watch hockey games and so on...no really-I don't do any sports exept watching it...but I do work for a concert agency some like for 10 years ( http://www.allblues.ch/index_flash.php ) and it's become a nice hobby.

Actually I got to know blank because of footfkn master, also a contributor-and broaky, you should remember me:I am the one you always introduce as "he went swimming naked with me"...
It's a pitty I usually can't remember the good Nordiska Parties-but that special one is maybe better forgotten.

satisfied?

... Link

ahhhh now its all clear.. !!! you should be somewhere in this picture.

... Link

but as I can see it was a very nice morning...

... Link


... Comment
Bauschaenzli

is great fun - unfortunately I won't be around this weekend. Good luck getting a place if you try to go though...

... Link

yeah, you are right

reservations already not possible anymore for friday, but we will try to get in...was difficult last year, but it's worth a try

... Link


... Comment

Online for 7934 days
Last modified: 2/29/20, 7:15 PM
Status
Youre not logged in ... Login
Menu
... Home
... Tags

Search
Calendar
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November
Recent updates
lets fix this later =)

RSS feed

Made with Antville
Helma Object Publisher