Tuesday, 11. March 2003
Why people are so ignorant in the US

Well this explains a lot. Most people probably think the rest of the world looks like a waste land. They are too ignorant to accept that maybe there are places with better democracy’s and more freedom than the US.

http://www.gyford.com/phil/writing/2003/01/31/how_many_america.php

... Comment

Keep calling me black there kettle

Ignorant huh? Well as a well versed and sophisticated human being please tell me why you do not know how to use plurals. It is "DEMOCRACIES", dumbass.

... Link

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSS

Sean hows life??????? I mailed you a few months ago. I hope all is well.... I got your new address and telephone number from Jen, I'll give you a call soon.

Stef, just one thing, please don't criticize any spesific nations population . It is OK to criticize the nations govenment and politics but not the people!

... Link

I'm good bro

Things here are good, just playing with tanks, blowing stuff up and getting ready to go to Germany (and from there probably Turkey). In case you have been sending to the old address, the new e-mail address for me is ( Hurlimann@xxxx.com). Take care and long live BLANK!!!

... Link

Sorry guys, I didn't mean it. Wont happend again.

-Stefan

... Link

No need to be sorry, it happens ps WE love your POSTS!!!

... Link


... Comment

Online for 7923 days
Last modified: 2/29/20, 7:15 PM
Status
Youre not logged in ... Login
Menu
... Home
... Tags

Search
Calendar
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November
Recent updates
lets fix this later =)

RSS feed

Made with Antville
Helma Object Publisher