Monday, 7. February 2005
Gotta love 'em

http://yourgoingtohell.com/

Not only is it extremely devout religious preaching, but they can't even spell their domain name correctly!

... Comment

gota luv there q&a

"Question: You are stupid it's "You're" going to Hell not "Your".. you are dumb!..
Response: I am pretty stupid but in this case "You're" will not work with internic for our domain name.. so "your" was accepted.. as long as you get the message.. "

This website is truly evil - it kills my explorer every time!

what about using youaregoingtohell.com - amazingly enough, it's free...

http://www.youaregoingtohell.com/index_url.php

... Link

Personally I would use youregoingtohell.... Would be quite funny to register and then put up a piss-take site. Although we might go straight to hell :o/

PS: It's their not there :o)

... Link

that reminds me of what i saw this morning.. on my way to work..

on a plaque next to the entrance of indochine it says "Membres".. engraved in a plate of copper.. it's only funny since that's the only word on that whole building..

... Link

bmacd how dare you

It's also gotta not gota, love not luv... i did it on purpose you %ç@#...

If I ever type a typo it's because I have a splitting headache or my keyboard is sticky or somebody has booed me suddenly from behind, or because I meant to.

I'll have you know I am also a leading member of the 'save our apostrophes' fund and have already waged war against the sbb (click'n'rail, snow'n'rail, drink'n'rail and so on), aroma coffee (try our amazing browny's), and the list continues.

So their.

... Link

:op

... Link


... Comment

Online for 7904 days
Last modified: 2/29/20, 7:15 PM
Status
Youre not logged in ... Login
Menu
... Home
... Tags

Search
Calendar
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
November
Recent updates
lets fix this later =)

RSS feed

Made with Antville
Helma Object Publisher