Thursday, 14. August 2003
Tony Hawk(s)?

http://www.tony-hawks.com/skate.html

peace tony

you are a werry good skateboarder.I come from Switzerländ.

I play your game every day.I hope you can rhite a e- mail to me. i am 14 years.(sorry i can not good English)

bye bye Fabian

Fabian

Your English is werry good.

I’m not surprised you play my game every day. I’m told that in Switzerland, unless you ski or launder money, there’s fuck all else to do.

Tony Hawks

... Comment

hehe

TONY YOU ARE THE TOP OF COOL SKATE KING. CRAZY MAN!! DO YOU LIKE JAPAN!

I AM QUESTION YOU. WHEN YOU CAME IN JAPAN AUGUST 2000 YOU SAID TANIGAWA/TANGINGDAWA OK BUT SAPPORRO BEST!?!? IN SKATEMAG TALK. NO! TOKYON BEST!

YOU ARE COOL!!!

YOUR FRIEND,

HAJIME TANAKA AND SUIJI YAMATA

Dear Hajime and Suiji

You seem to have made a mistake. I can tell you categorically that I have never said "TANIGAWA/TANGINGDAWA OK BUT SAPPORRO BEST." I consider it most unlikely that I will ever say this. It's true that I've just written it, but even that made me feel uncomfortable and in need of a lie down.

Yours Tony.

... Link


... Comment

Online for 8075 days
Last modified: 2/29/20, 7:15 PM
Status
Youre not logged in ... Login
Menu
... Home
... Tags

Search
Calendar
October 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
November
Recent updates
lets fix this later =)

RSS feed

Made with Antville
Helma Object Publisher